New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for my boaz to find me

Female (44) looking for Male Trail, British Columbia, Canada

I am a born again spirit filled christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Gateway Christian Life Centre

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsChris Tomlin and Bethel Church band
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible and books that are learning things from the bible.
Idea of funcook,bake,listen to christian music,sing and go for walks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married and to walk more in the calling God has on my life

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone that loves God with his all and someone that prays and is lead by Holy Spirit
On the first datemaybe go for lunch.If its a nice day have a pic nic at the park