New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my future partner or just to meet new friends.

Female (46) looking for Male Saint Albert, Alberta, Canada

I am a loyal person, emphatic and sincere. I'm on the shy side when in public but with friends they said I am sometimes goofy. I would like to meet a gentleman that has high regard to his moral and spiritual values, a man of integrity. Someone who takes commitment seriously. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect but rather perfect for me. I value monogamy, fidelity, and
honesty. I admire people that are humble, hardworking, family oriented, kind and generous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Charismatic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Evangelical, Methodist
Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study
Only date christian:Yes

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Into fishingMore than 5 years

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreCountry blues, Harmonica blues
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Appearance

BuildOther
Eye ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesMusic, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love myself and be ready for the person that will be my life partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, affectionate, a true Christian, family oriented, hardworking, have goals in life, kind, honest, generous.
On the first dateSomething casual...go for a coffee maybe.
Age46-55
Body typeAverage